Bloom Goes Live

Yay! My first website design has gone live! A big day for my design career.

Although I am currently working on some massive websites where I have been given much more creative control, Bloom accounts was the first website I helped out with and now my designs are live to see at https://bloomaccounts.com/

The designs were a combination of work by the Head of Design at brandnation and myself. My roles consisted of designing the icons, storyboarding the video animation, illustrating the flower vector that features on many pages and designing the About Us and Request A Call Back pages. I also designed the responsive versions of all the pages, teaching me lots about the world of responsive design and user experience.

Below are some of the screenshots from the desktop and responsive version of the site 🙂

 

 

Author: danielledoesdesign

"Creativity is intelligence having fun"

Leave a Reply

