My Lips Montage

Why not post something original, made by me.

I photographed this self-portrait montage a few years ago. Though I would do some things differently nowadays, I am still happy with this colourful creation.

I was aiming for weird and wonderful, with icing, toothpaste and even a Russian doll as props. After lots of re-arranging and Photoshopping this balanced 9-part image is fun and flirty.

 

9642309451_5d2dbd7f81_o.jpg

Author: danielledoesdesign

"Creativity is intelligence having fun"

Leave a Reply

